Home Page
 
Binion's 7th Annual Poker Classic Second Chance

Binion's Poker Classic

Build Your Bankroll Where It All Began! 7th Annual Binion's Poker Classic


All Binion's Poker Classic tournaments will be held in the Longhorn Room on the 2nd Floor.

Please click on the Event name for details!

Day Date Event Buy-in Level Length Chips Start
Sat 25-May No Limit Hold'em $160 40 Min 15000 2pm
Sun 26-May No Limit Hold'em (Casino Employees) $120 40 Min 15000 12pm
Sun 26-May No Limit Hold'em $160 40 Min 15000 2pm
Mon 27-May No Limit Hold'em $160 40 Min 15000 2pm
Tue 28-May No Limit Hold'em (6 Max) $200 40 Min 20000 2pm
Wed 29-May No Limit Hold'em $160 40 Min 15000 2pm
Thu 30-May Limit Omaha 8/Stud 8 $200 40 Min 20000 2pm
Fri 31-May Limit Omaha 8 $200 40 Min 20000 2pm
Sat 1-Jun No Limit Hold'em (6 Max) $200 40 Min 20000 2pm
Sun 2-Jun Limit Hold'em $200 40 Min 20000 2pm
Mon 3-Jun No Limit Hold'em (6 Max) $200 40 Min 20000 2pm
Tue 4 Jun Pot Limit Omaha (High) $200 40 Min 20000 2pm
Wed 3-Jun H.O.R.S.E. $200 40 Min 20000 2pm
Thu 6-Jun No Limit Hold'em $160 40 Min 15000 2pm
Fri 7-Jun No Limit Hold'em (2 Day Event) $1,000 60 Min 30000 12pm
Sat 8-Jun Limit Omaha 8 $200 40 Min 20000 2pm
Sun 9-Jun Pot Limit Omaha (High) $200 40 Min 20000 2pm
Mon 10-Jun No Limit Hold'em (6 Max) $200 40 Min 20000 2pm
Tue 11-Jun No Limit Hold'em $160 40 Min 15000 2pm
Wed 12-Jun No Limit Hold'em (Seniors Event) $200 40 Min 20000 12pm
Wed 12-Jun No Limit Hold'em $160 40 Min 15000 2pm
Thu 13-Jun H.O.R.S.E. $500 45 Min 25000 12pm
Fri 14-Jun No Limit Hold'em $160 40 Min 15000 2pm
Sat 15-Jun Pot Limit Omaha 8 $200 40 Min 20000 2pm
Sun 16-Jun Limit Hold'em $200 40 Min 20000 2pm
Mon 17-Jun No Limit Hold'em (2 Day Event) $1,000 60 Min 30000 12pm
Tue 18-Jun No Limit Hold'em $160 40 Min 15000 2pm
Wed 19-Jun No Limit Hold'em $160 40 Min 15000 2pm
Thu 20-Jun Pot Limit Omaha (6 Max) $300 40 Min 20000 2pm
Fri 21-Jun No Limit Hold'em (6 Max) $200 40 Min 20000 2pm
Sat 22-Jun No Limit Hold'em $160 40 Min 15000 2pm
Sun 23-Jun Pot Limit Omaha 8 $200 40 Min 20000 2pm
Mon 24-Jun No Limit Hold'em (Ladies Event) $200 40 Min 20000 12pm
Mon 24-Jun No Limit Hold'em $160 40 Min 15000 2pm
Tue 25-Jun No Limit Hold'em (6 Max) $200 40 Min 20000 2pm
Wed 26-Jun No Limit Hold'em (2 Day Event) $1,000 60 Min 30000 12pm
Thu 27-Jun H.O.R.S.E. $200 40 Min 20000 2pm
Fri 28-Jun No Limit Hold'em $160 40 Min 15000 2pm
Sat 29-Jun Limit Omaha 8 $200 40 Min 20000 2pm
Sun 30-Jun No Limit Hold'em (6 Max) $200 40 Min 20000 2pm
Mon 1-Jul No Limit Hold'em (2 Day Event) $1,000 60 Min 30000 12pm
Tue 2-Jul No Limit Hold'em $160 40 Min 15000 2pm
Wed 3-Jul Facebook Vote Winner $160 40 Min 15000 2pm
Thu 4-Jul No Limit Hold'em (6 Max) $200 40 Min 20000 2pm
Fri 5-Jul No Limit Hold'em $160 40 Min 15000 2pm
Sat 6-Jul No Limit Hold'em $125 20/30 Min 20000 2pm
Sun 7-Jul No Limit Hold'em $125 20/30 Min 20000 2pm

Re-entry will be permitted in BPC events with a $300 buy-in or less. Three percent of each BPC tournament prize pool will be withheld for poker staff. TDA poker tournament rules apply. All floor decisions are final. Binion's management reserves the right to cancel or amend this schedule at any time.

Room Rate available for Poker Players at the Four Queens.
$25 per night Sunday - Thursday and $54 per night Fridays, Saturdays and holidays.
(must show buy-in receipt to the front desk to receive special room rate.)
Call 800-634-6045 or 702-385-4011

www.binions.com
Binion's reserves all rights. Must be 21 or older to enter.

Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Home | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Sitemap