Home Page
 

Binion's Poker Classic

Build Your Bankroll Where It All Began! 8th Annual Binion's Poker Classic
May 22 June 24, 2014


Please click on the Event name for details!

Day Date Event Buy-in Level Length Chips Start
Thu 22-May No Limit Hold'em $140 30 Min 20,000 2pm
Fri 23-May Limit Omaha 8 $200 30 Min 20,000 2pm
Sat 24-May No Limit Hold'em - $10,000 Guarantee $140 30 Min 20,000 2pm
Sun 25-May No Limit Hold'em - $10,000 Guarantee $140 30 Min 20,000 2pm
Mon 26-May Pot - Limit Omaha 8 $200 30 Min 20,000 2pm
Tue 27-May Pot - Limit Omaha High $200 30 Min 20,000 2pm
Wed 28-May H.O.R.S.E. $200 30 Min 20,000 2pm
Thu 29-May No Limit Hold'em $140 30 Min 20,000 2pm
Fri 30-May Limit Omaha 8 $200 30 Min 20,000 2pm
Sat 31-May No Limit Hold'em - $10,000 Guarantee $140 30 Min 20,000 2pm
Sun 1-Jun H.O.R.S.E. $200 30 Min 20,000 2pm
Mon 2-Jun No Limit Hold'em $140 30 Min 20,000 2pm
Tue 3-Jun Limit Omaha 8 $200 30 Min 20,000 2pm
Wed 4-Jun No Limit Hold'em $140 30 Min 20,000 2pm
Thu 5-Jun No Limit Hold'em $140 30 Min 20,000 2pm
Fri 6-Jun OPEN
Sat 7-Jun Legends Classic Series Day 1A (45+) $240 35 Min 20,000 11am
Sun 8-Jun Legends Classic Series Day 1B (45+) $240 35 Min 20,000 11am
Mon 9-Jun Legends Classic Series Day 2   40 Min   12pm
Tue 10-Jun No Limit Hold'em $140 30 Min 20,000 2pm
Wed 11-Jun H.O.R.S.E. $200 30 Min 20,000 2pm
Thu 12-Jun No Limit Hold'em $140 30 Min 20,000 2pm
Fri 13-Jun No Limit Hold'em $140 30 Min 20,000 2pm
Sat 14-Jun No Limit Hold'em - $10,000 Gurantee $140 30 Min 20,000 2pm
Sun 15-Jun No Limit Hold'em $140 30 Min 20,000 2pm
Mon 16-Jun Pot - Limit Omaha High $200 30 Min 20,000 2pm
Tue 17-Jun No Limit Hold'em $140 30 Min 20,000 2pm
Wed 18-Jun No Limit Hold'em - Championship $1,000 60 Min 30,000 12pm
Thu 19-Jun Championship Day 2   60 Min   1pm
Fri 20-Jun No Limit Hold'em $140 30 Min 20,000 2pm
Sat 21-Jun No Limit Hold'em - $10,000 Guarantee $140 30 Min 20,000 2pm
Sun 22-Jun No Limit Hold'em $140 30 Min 20,000 2pm
Mon 23-Jun Pot - Limit Omaha 8 $200 30 Min 20,000 2pm
Tue 24-Jun No Limit Hold'em - Ladies Event $140 30 Min 20,000 2pm

At 7 pm Binion's will offer a $100 NLH Nightly Deepstack Tournament

Binion's Daily 2pm tournaments will be suspended from May 22nd to June 6th and from June 10th to June 24th.
They will resume from June 6th to June 9th and on June 25th.

Binion's Daily 8pm tournaments will be suspended from May 22nd to June 24th. They will resume on June 25th.

Re-entry will be permitted in ALL BPC Events
TDA poker tournament rules apply. All floor decisions are final.
Binion's management reserves the right to cancel or amend this schedule at any time. Binion's reserves all rights.
Must be 21 or older to enter. Gambling Problems! Call 1.800.552.4700


Room rates available for Poker Classic players at the Four Queens.
*$25 Sunday Thursday and $55 Friday & Saturday. (Not applicable on June 20-22, 2014.) Binion's Poker Classic Code is POKER14.
Call 800-937-6537 or 702-382-1600

*Plus tax, per night.

www.binions.com
Binion's reserves all rights. Must be 21 or older to enter.

Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Home | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Sitemap